Company Policy

Company Policy :

If the item received is either damaged or faulty a return claim must be filled with within 3 days from date of dispatch of goods. Email of your claim to The following options will then be made available :-

1.A replacement will be sent only if there is a manufacturing defect or damage is caused by mis-handling of courier.

Shipping policy :

1. Transport damage should be noticed to company with in 24 hours from receipt of material. Such complaints will be accepted by company only when material has been delivered by registered transport agency like Blue Dart or FedEx.

2. Material should be unpacked from packing on or before 7 days after receipt of it. Other wise there may be chances of glue marking of packing foil on shutters.

3. Company will hold the material for maximum 7 working days after scheduled dispatch date. Other wise stacking charges of Rs. 100/- Per day will be applicable till dispatch of material.

4. Company agrees that it is her sole responsibility to deliver material with in standard working days. But due to some unforced reasons ,if company unable to do the so, then such situations should not considered for penalty claiming or cancellation of order. In such case company will give advance intimation regarding the delay in delivery & do her best to deliver it at earliest.

5. Please follow the guide lines & conditions listed in Warranty card & intimate the same to end user for betterment of healthy relations between dealer & end-user as well as between company & dealer.

6. Company reserve the rights to change or add any terms of conditions. So it is a sole responsibility of dealer to to read the same every time before placing the order..

7.Drastic colour variation from the original shade is considered as defect in metallic shades ambience and tonal difference in the appearance of pearl is not considered as a defect but it is a general tendency of the pearl used in metallic shades.

Available In Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, India, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal etc

� 2016 Design by eweb